DIRECTOR

København

copenhagen@cbre.com

+45 7022 9601

Aarhus

aarhus@cbre.com

+45 7022 9602

CBRE GWS

+45 7020 7733

Niels Cederholm

Managing Director, MRICS, LL.M.

Niels Cederholm

T: +45 3544 0928
niels.cederholm@cbre.com

ADVISORY & TRANSACTION SERVICES 
INVESTOR LEASING

Ninna Therkelsen

Senior Director, Property Advisor - Head of department

Ninna Therkelsen

T: +45 3124 8589
ninna.therkelsen@cbre.com

Thomas Gottlieb

Director, Property Advisor

Thomas Gottlieb

T: +45 3119 2826
thomas.gottlieb@cbre.com

Steen Kjelstrup

Senior Property Advisor

Steen Kjelstrup

T: +45 2063 1736
steen.kjelstrup@cbre.com

Andreas Willumsen

Senior Property Advisor

Andreas Willumsen

T: +45 3131 6893
andreas.willumsen@cbre.com

Henriette Tetsche

Senior Property Advisor

Henriette Tetsche

T: +45 5369 2314
henriette.tetsche@cbre.com

Cathrine Gaarde

Senior Property Advisor

Cathrine Gaarde

T: +45 5369 2294
cathrine.gaarde@cbre.com

Lotte Schultz

Senior Property Advisor

Lotte Schultz

T: +45 3525 5151
lotte.schultz@cbre.com

Thomas Petersen

Director

Thomas Petersen

T: +45 3125 3396
thomas.petersen@cbre.com

Ulla Nielsen

Senior Assistant

Ulla Nielsen

T: +45 3525 5931
ulla.nielsen@cbre.com

Christopher Wiingaard Thomsen

Assistant

Christopher Wiingaard Thomsen

T: +45 3264 0267
christopher.thomsen@cbre.com

ASSET SERVICES

Mette Pii

Director - Head of Department

Mette Pii

T: +45 3525 5932
mette.pii@cbre.com

Rikke Blaabjerg Abildgaard

Asset Administrator

Rikke Blaabjerg Abildgaard

T: +45 3525 5936
rikke.abildgaard@cbre.com

Maj-Britt Christensen

Asset Administrator

Maj-Britt Christensen

T: +45 3525 5939
maj-britt.christensen@cbre.com

Kristian Lundh Hjorth

Finance Controller

Kristian Lundh Hjorth

T: +45 3525 4150
kristian.hjorth@cbre.com

Johnny Nielsen

Senior Asset Manager

Johnny Nielsen

T: +45 31375913
johnny.nielsen@cbre.com

Alda Ægisdóttir

Property Administrator

Alda Ægisdóttir

T: +45 3151 0589
alda.agisdottir@cbre.com

Maria Rebbe

Finance Controller

Maria Rebbe

T: +45 31530461
maria.rebbe@cbre.com

Karen Bjørnelund

Accountant

Karen Bjørnelund

T: +45 3137 9801
karen.bjoernelund@cbre.com

Sisse Frivert

Accountant

Sisse Frivert

T: +45 3125 4908
sisse.frivert@cbre.com

Kirsti Schiøtte

Senior Project Manager

Kirsti Schiøtte

T: +45 3117 9510
kirsti.schioette@cbre.com

Jacob Trolle

Senior Asset Manager

Jacob Trolle

T: +45 3139 8840
jacob.trolle@cbre.com

Tamur Riyasat Khan

Intern

Tamur Riyasat Khan

T: +45 4222 1343
tamur.khan@cbre.com

Andrea Martinsen

Jr. Assistant

Andrea Martinsen

T: +45 7022 9601
andrea.martinsen@cbre.com

CAPITAL MARKETS
INVESTMENT PROPERTIES

 

Mikael Glud

Executive Director, MRICS - Head of department

Mikael Glud

T: +45 3544 0001
mikael.glud@cbre.com

Michael Pedersen

Senior Director

Michael Pedersen

T: +45 3544 0916
michael.pedersen@cbre.com

Niels Ole Haagensen

Senior Director, Investments

Niels Ole Haagensen

T: +45 3544 0911
niels.ole.haagensen@cbre.com

Knud Dyrholm

Senior Property Advisor

Knud Dyrholm

T: +45 3544 0002
knud.dyrholm@cbre.com

Line Bonde Christensen

Property Advisor

Line Bonde Christensen

T: +45 3525 5930
line.bonde.christensen@cbre.com

Daniel Marthendal

Associate Director

Daniel Marthendal

T: +45 3544 0009
daniel.marthendal@cbre.com

Mette Overgaard Kristensen

Investment Coordinator

Mette Overgaard Kristensen

T: +45 3525 5156
mette.overgaard@cbre.com

Peter Michael Tetzlaff

Investment Associate

Peter Michael Tetzlaff

T: +45 3162 1262
peter.michael.tetzlaff@cbre.com

Alexander Michael Kanding

Jr. Investment Analyst

Alexander Michael Kanding

T: +45 2278 2724
alexander.kanding@cbre.com

Andreas von Bülow

Jr. Investment Analyst

Andreas von Bülow

T: +45 6016 9522
andreas.bulow@cbre.com

Stina Strandbo Englund

Investment Coordinator

Stina Strandbo Englund

T: +45 3117 2240
stina.englund@cbre.com

Christian Bro Jansen

Associate Director

Christian Bro Jansen

T: +45 3264 0272
christian.jansen@cbre.com

FINANCE

Pia Tipping

Finance Director

Pia Tipping

T: +45 3544 0006
pia.tipping@cbre.com

Malene Lysgaard-Hansen

Finance Assistant

Malene Lysgaard-Hansen

T: +45 3544 0007
malene.lysgaard-hansen@cbre.com

ADVISORY & TRANSACTION SERVICES
OCCUPIER & PROJECTS

Jan Lyng-Petersen

Deputy Managing Director, MRICS

Jan Lyng-Petersen

T: +45 3525 5938
jan.lyng-petersen@cbre.com

Niels Barsoe Olsen

Key Account Manager

Niels Barsoe Olsen

T: +45 3544 0926
niels.barsoe.olsen@cbre.com

Bo Nielsen

Senior Project Manager

Bo Nielsen

T: +45 3544 0924
bo.nielsen@cbre.com

Mikael Jahn

Senior Project Manager

Mikael Jahn

T: +45 3525 5935
mikael.jahn@cbre.com

Rebekah Taxgaard

Senior Project Manager

Rebekah Taxgaard

T: +45 3544 0912
rebekah.taxgaard@cbre.com

Hanne Monrad

Portfolio Administrator

Hanne Monrad

T: +45 3544 0003
hanne.monrad@cbre.com

Jakob Hald

Jr. Project Assistant

Jakob Hald

T: +45 3167 7112
jakob.hald@cbre.com

Dan Binderup

Project Manager

Dan Binderup

T: +45 3157 6950
dan.binderup@cbre.com

Aske Kaas Bengtsson

Intern

Aske Kaas Bengtsson

T: +45 4292 9043
aske.bengtsson@cbre.com

HR

Malene Stampe

HR Director

Malene Stampe

T: +45 3525 5140
malene.stampe@cbre.com

Marie-Louise Dalsgaard Ullerup

HR Assistant

Marie-Louise Dalsgaard Ullerup

T: +45 3140 5135
malou.ullerup@cbre.com

LEGAL & COMPLIANCE

Anne-Marie Thygesen

Legal & Compliance Manager, Attorney

Anne-Marie Thygesen

T: +45 3544 0918
anne-marie.thygesen@cbre.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Maria Hjort Paulsen

Marketing Manager

Maria Hjort Paulsen

T: +45 35 25 51 54
maria.paulsen@cbre.com

Lene Slot Jørgensen

Senior Marketing Specialist

Lene Slot Jørgensen

T: +45 3264 0262
lene.jorgensen@cbre.com

OFFICE SERVICES

Jette Jensen

Reception Manager

Jette Jensen

T: +45 3525 5145
jette.jensen@cbre.com

Alberte Frederikke Høegh

Piccoline

Alberte Frederikke Høegh

T: 45 5219 3900
alberte.hoeegh@cbre.com

RESEARCH

Dragana Marina

Head of research

Dragana Marina

T: +45 3525 5142
dragana.marina@cbre.com

Ole Tobias Salmelid

Jr. Analyst

Ole Tobias Salmelid

T: +45 9119 8441
ole.salmelid@cbre.com

Katja Haizmann Larsen

Research Analyst

Katja Haizmann Larsen

T: +45 5356 5792
katja.haizmann@cbre.com

RETAIL

Ole Hammershøj

Senior Director - Head of department

Ole Hammershøj

T: +45 2020 7104
ole.hammershoej@cbre.com

Marianne Bro

Senior Property Advisor

Marianne Bro

T: +45 4062 8585
marianne.bro@cbre.com

Christina Grimm

Senior Retail Account Manager

Christina Grimm

T: +45 3264 0264
christina.grimm@cbre.com

Marcus Hyrup Sorensen

Jr. Assistant

Marcus Hyrup Sorensen

T: +45 2546 9468
marcus.hyrup@cbre.com

VALUATION & ADVISORY SERVICES

Christopher Bailey

Senior Director, MRICS - Head of department

Christopher Bailey

T: +45 3544 0927
christopher.bailey@cbre.com

Per Alexandar Weinreich

Senior Director, COO, MRICS

Per Alexandar Weinreich

T: +45 3544 0914
per.weinreich@cbre.com

Christian Augustinus Gleamose

Senior Valuation Surveyor

Christian Augustinus Gleamose

T: +45 3544 0008
christian.glaeemose@cbre.com

Christoffer Aller

Valuation Surveyor

Christoffer Aller

T: +45 3525 5153
christoffer.aller@cbre.com

Monica Waifong Wong

Valuation Surveyor

Monica Waifong Wong

T: +45 3131 4695
monica.wong@cbre.com

Anders Lefdal Nordgård

Jr. Analyst

Anders Lefdal Nordgård

T: +45 3525 5148
anders.nordgaard@cbre.com

AARHUS

Morten Nøhr

Senior Director - Head of department

Morten Nøhr

T: +45 8730 8433
morten.nohr@cbre.com

Niels Lund Lihn

Director

Niels Lund Lihn

T: +45 8730 8424
niels.lund@cbre.com

Claus Thomsen

Senior Property Advisor

Claus Thomsen

T: +45 8730 8423
claus.thomsen@cbre.com

Peter Svendsen

Senior Property Advisor

Peter Svendsen

T: +45 8730 8425
peter.svendsen@cbre.com

Heidi Møgelmose

Property Advisor

Heidi Møgelmose

T: +45 8730 8426
heidi.mogelmose@cbre.com

Anders Rom

Senior Property Advisor

Anders Rom

T: +45 8730 8434
anders.rom@cbre.com

Susanne Christensen

Secretary

Susanne Christensen

T: +45 8730 8422
susanne.christensen@cbre.com

Annette Sloth

Secretary

Annette Sloth

T: +45 8730 8427
annette.sloth@cbre.com

Simon Ehlig Hardinger

Jr. Assistant

Simon Ehlig Hardinger

T: +45 7022 9602
simon.hardinger@cbre.com

Danni Haun

Jr. Assistant

Danni Haun

T: +45 7022 9602
danni.haun@cbre.com