DIRECTOR

København

copenhagen@cbre.com

+45 7022 9601

Aarhus

aarhus@cbre.com

+45 7022 9602

Niels Cederholm

Managing Director, MRICS, LL.M.

Niels Cederholm

T: +45 3544 0928
niels.cederholm@cbre.com

ADVISORY & TRANSACTION SERVICES INVESTOR LEASING

Ninna Therkelsen

Senior Property Advisor

Ninna Therkelsen

T: +45 3124 8589
ninna.therkelsen@cbre.com

Thomas Gottlieb

Senior Property Advisor

Thomas Gottlieb

T: +45 3119 2826
thomas.gottlieb@cbre.com

Steen Kjelstrup

Senior Property Advisor

Steen Kjelstrup

T: +45 2063 1736
steen.kjelstrup@cbre.com

Andreas Willumsen

Senior Property Advisor

Andreas Willumsen

T: +45 3131 6893
andreas.willumsen@cbre.com

Henriette Tetsche

Senior Property Advisor

Henriette Tetsche

T: +45 5369 2314
henriette.tetsche@cbre.com

Cathrine Gaarde

Senior Property Advisor

Cathrine Gaarde

T: +45 5369 2294
cathrine.gaarde@cbre.com

Jeanne Schmøde

Assistant - Agency

Jeanne Schmøde

T: +45 3525 5149
jeanne.schmode@cbre.com

Ulla Nielsen

Senior Assistent

Ulla Nielsen

T: +45 3525 5931
ulla.nielsen@cbre.com

Christopher Wiingaard Thomsen

Student

Christopher Wiingaard Thomsen

T: +45 7022 9601
christopherwiingaard.thomsen@cbre.com

ASSET & PROJECT SERVICES

Jan Lyng-Petersen

Deputy Managing Director

Jan Lyng-Petersen

T: +45 3525 5938
jan.lyng-petersen@cbre.com

Jacob Trolle

Senior Asset Manager

Jacob Trolle

T: +45 3139 8840
jacob.trolle@cbre.com

Kirsti Schiøtte

Senior Project Manager

Kirsti Schiøtte

T: +45 3117 9510
kirsti.schioette@cbre.com

Mette Pii

Senior Finance Manager - Asset Services

Mette Pii

T: +45 3525 5932
mette.pii@cbre.com

Rikke Blaabjerg Abildgaard

Asset Manager

Rikke Blaabjerg Abildgaard

T: +45 3525 5936
rikkeblaabjerg.abildgaard@cbre.com

Sandra Doreen Rosenstiel

Portfolio Administrator - Global Corporate Services

Sandra Doreen Rosenstiel

T: +45 3544 0005
sandra.doreen.rosenstiel@cbre.com

Magnus Algreen Suhr

Student

Magnus Algreen Suhr

T: +45 7022 9601
magnus.suhr@cbre.com

Dan Binderup

Student

Dan Binderup

T: +45 7022 9601
dan.binderup@cbre.com

Ulf Wennerwald

Senior Project Manager

Ulf Wennerwald

T: +45 3140 3863
ulf.wennerwald@cbre.com

Helle Lindblad

Property Accountant

Helle Lindblad

T: +45 3525 5144
helle.lindblad@cbre.com

Maj-Britt Christensen

Asset Administrator

Maj-Britt Christensen

T: +45 3525 5939
maj-britt.christensen@cbre.com

Nikolaj Lykkegaard Larsen

Accounting Assistent

Nikolaj Lykkegaard Larsen

T: +45 3525 5933
nikolaj.larsen@cbre.com

Kristian Lundh Hjorth

Finance Controller

Kristian Lundh Hjorth

T: +45 3525 4150
kristianlundh.hjorth@cbre.com

Johnny H. Nielsen

Senior Asset Manager

Johnny H. Nielsen

T: +45 3137 5913
johnny.nielsen@cbre.com

CAPITAL MARKETS
INVESTMENT PROPERTIES

 

Mikael Glud

Executive Director, MRICS, Investment Properties, Denmark, Capital Markets

Mikael Glud

T: +45 3544 0001
mikael.glud@cbre.com

Knud Dyrholm

Senior Property Advisor

Knud Dyrholm

T: +45 3544 0002
knud.dyrholm@cbre.com

Niels Ole Haagensen

Senior Director - Investment Properties, Denmark, Capital Markets

Niels Ole Haagensen

T: +45 3544 0912
niels.ole.haagensen@cbre.com

Michael Pedersen

Senior Director - Investment Properties, Denmark, Capital Markets

Michael Pedersen

T: +45 3544 0916
michael.pedersen@cbre.com

Line Bonde Christensen

Property Advisor - Investment Properties, Denmark, Capital Markets

Line Bonde Christensen

T: +45 3525 5930
line.bonde.christensen@cbre.com

Daniel Marthendal

Investment Associate

Daniel Marthendal

T: +45 3544 0009
daniel.marthendal@cbre.com

Mette Overgaard Kristensen

Investment Coordinator

Mette Overgaard Kristensen

T: +45 3525 5156
mette.overgaard@cbre.com

Peter Michael Tetzlaff

Investment Analyst

Peter Michael Tetzlaff

T: +45 3525 5152
petermichael.tetzlaff@cbre.com

Kasper Blinge Hansen

Investment Analyst

Kasper Blinge Hansen

T: +45 3525 5158
kasper.blinge@cbre.com

Alexander Michael Kanding

Student

Alexander Michael Kanding

T: +45 7022 9601
alexandermichael.kanding@cbre.com

FINANCE

Pia Tipping

Finance Director

Pia Tipping

T: +45 3544 0006
pia.tipping@cbre.com

Malene Lysgaard-Hansen

Finance Assistent

Malene Lysgaard-Hansen

T: +45 3544 0007
malene.lysgaard-hansen@cbre.com

ADVISORY & TRANSACTION               SERVICES OCCUPIER

Karina Moll Ravn

Head of GWS

Karina Moll Ravn

T: +45 3544 0921
karina.moll.ravn@cbre.com

Niels Barsoe Olsen

Key Account Manager - Global Corporate Services

Niels Barsoe Olsen

T: +45 3544 0926
niels.barsoe.olsen@cbre.com

Bo Nielsen

Senior Project Manager, MRICS

Bo Nielsen

T: +45 3544 0924
bo.nielsen@cbre.com

Michael Daniel Roche

Transaction Manager, Client Solutions - Global Corporate Services

Michael Daniel Roche

T: +45 3525 5146
michael.roche@cbre.com

Hanne Monrad

Portfolio Administrator

Hanne Monrad

T: +45 3544 0003
hanne.monrad@cbre.com

Mikael Jahn

Senior Project Manager

Mikael Jahn

T: +45 3525 5935
mikael.jahn@cbre.com

Rebekah Taxgaard

Property Portfolio Manager

Rebekah Taxgaard

T: +45 3544 0912
rebekah.taxgaard@cbre.com

HR

Malene Stampe

Head of HR & Administration

Malene Stampe

T: +45 3525 5140
malene.stampe@cbre.com

LEGAL & COMPLIANCE

Anne-Marie Thygesen

CCO, Legal & Compliance Manager

Anne-Marie Thygesen

T: +45 3544 0918
anne-marie.thygesen@cbre.com

MARKETING

Maria Hjort Paulsen

Digital Marketing Manager

Maria Hjort Paulsen

T: +45 35 25 51 54
maria.paulsen@cbre.com

OFFICE SERVICES

Jette Jensen

Reception Manager

Jette Jensen

T: +45 3525 5145
jette.jensen@cbre.com

RESEARCH

Dragana Marina

Head of Research

Dragana Marina

T: +45 3525 5142
dragana.marina@cbre.com

Anders Lefdal Nordgård

Student

Anders Lefdal Nordgård

T: +45 3525 5148
anders.nordgaard@cbre.com

RETAIL

Ole Hammershøj

Senior Director, Head of Retail

Ole Hammershøj

T: +45 2020 7104
ole.hammershoej@cbre.com

Marianne Bro

Property Advisor - Retail

Marianne Bro

T: +45 4062 8585
marianne.bro@cbre.com

VALUATION

Christopher Bailey

Senior Director

Christopher Bailey

T: +45 3544 0927
christopher.bailey@cbre.com

Per Alexandar Weinreich

Senior Director

Per Alexandar Weinreich

T: +45 3544 0914
per.weinreich@cbre.com

Christian Glæemose

Senior Valuation Surveyor

Christian Glæemose

T: +45 3544 0008
christian.glaeemose@cbre.com

Christoffer Aller

Valuation Surveyor

Christoffer Aller

T: +45 3525 5153
christoffer.aller@cbre.com

AARHUS

Morten Nøhr

Director, M.Sc.

Morten Nøhr

T: +45 8730 8433
morten.nohr@cbre.com

Niels Lund Lihn

Associate Director

Niels Lund Lihn

T: +45 8730 8424
niels.lund@cbre.com

Claus Thomsen

Property Advisor

Claus Thomsen

T: +45 8730 8423
claus.thomsen@cbre.com

Peter Svendsen

Senior Property Advisor

Peter Svendsen

T: +45 8730 8425
peter.svendsen@cbre.com

Heidi Burskov Larsen

Property Advisor

Heidi Burskov Larsen

T: +45 8730 8426
heidi.burskov.larsen@cbre.com

Anders Rom

Property Advisor

Anders Rom

T: +45 8730 8434
anders.rom@cbre.com

Susanne Christensen

Secretary

Susanne Christensen

T: +45 8730 8422
susanne.christensen@cbre.com

Annette Sloth

Secretary

Annette Sloth

T: +45 8730 8427
annette.sloth@cbre.com